Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Physical Address

Tait Mobile Solutions
Unit I, 701 Great South Rd
Penrose
Auckland 1061
New Zealand

Postal Address

P O Box 112-069
Penrose
Auckland 1642
New Zealand

Contact Numbers

Phone:  (09) 579-0000

0800 SKYCOM

 

Managing Director:

Operations Director:

Finance Director:

Sales Engineer:

Account Manager:

Rental Enquiries:

John Sullivan

Angela Bowden

Tricia Munro

Ian Cunningham

Ken Van Heerden

 

john@skycom.co.nz

angela@skycom.co.nz

tricia@skycom.co.nz

ian@skycom.co.nz

ken@skycom.co.nz

rentals@skycom.co.nz

 

Name:*
Are you a machine? If not please enter nothing in here:
Phone:
Email:*
Message:*